LAND Steering Committee

Alpena Community College

Bay de Noc Community College

Delta College
Denise Hill
denisehill@delta.edu

Glen Oaks Community College
Michael M. Goldin
mgoldin@glenoaks.edu

Gogebic Community College
Cynthia Brandon-Slocum
cynthia.brandon-slocum@gogebic.edu

Grand Rapids Community College

Henry Ford College
Steve Glazer
sglazer@hfcc.edu

Peter Kim
pkim@hfcc.edu

Jackson College
Finch Roberts
RobertsFinch@jccmi.edu

Becky Roberts
RobertsBeckyL@jccmi.edu

Kalamazoo Valley Community College

Kellogg Community College
Barbara Sudeikis
sudeikisb@kellogg.edu

Kirtland Community College
John Thiel
thielj@kirtland.edu

Lake Michigan College

Lansing Community College
Rosalie Petrouske
petrousr@lcc.edu

Rick Reagan
reaganr@lcc.edu

Macomb Community College
Nicole Castle-Kelly
castlen@macomb.edu

Clark Iverson
iversonc@macomb.edu

Mid Michigan Community College
Diane Miller
dmiller6@midmich.edu

Monroe County Community College

Montcalm Community College
Leslie Neal
leslie.neal@montcalm.edu

Mott Community College
Jjenna Hupp Andrews
jjenna.andrews@mcc.edu

Muskegon Community College
Sean Colcleasure
sean.colcleasure@muskegoncc.edu

Shauna Hayes
shauna.hayes@muskegoncc.edu

North Central Michigan College
Sara Glasgow
sglasgow@ncmich.edu

Northwestern Michigan College
Nancy Parshall
nparshall@nmc.edu

Oakland Community College

Schoolcraft College
Steven L. Berg
sberg@schoolcraft.edu

Southwestern Michigan College

St. Claire County Community College
LaTanga Christmas
lchristmas@sc4.edu

Washtenaw Community College
Kim Jones
kimjones@wccnet.edu

Wayne County Community College

West Shore Community College