LAND Steering Committee

Alpena Community College

Bay de Noc Community College
Deborah Anderson
andersod@baycollege.edu

Delta College
Denise Hill
denisehill@delta.edu

Glen Oaks Community College

Gogebic Community College
Cynthia Brandon-Slocum
cynthia.brandon-slocum@gogebic.edu

Grand Rapids Community College
Jim Hayes
jhayes@grcc.edu

Henry Ford Community College
Steve Glazer
sglazer@hfcc.edu

Peter Kim
pkim@hfcc.edu

Jackson College
Finch Roberts
RobertsFinch@jccmi.edu

Becky Roberts
RobertsBeckyL@jccmi.edu

Kalamazoo Valley Community College

Kellogg Community College
Barbara Sudeikis
sudeikisb@kellogg.edu

Kirtland Community College
John Thiel
thielj@kirtland.edu

Lake Michigan College

Lansing Community College
Rick Reagan
reaganr@lcc.edu

Macomb Community College
Clark Iverson
iversonc@macomb.edu

Mid Michigan Community College
Diane Miller
dmiller6@midmich.edu

Monroe County Community College

Montcalm Community College
Gary Hauck
garyh@montcalm.edu

Mott Community College

Muskegon Community College
Gretchen Cline
clineg@muskegancc.edu

North Central Michigan College
Sara Glasgow
sglasgow@ncmich.edu

Northwestern Michigan College
Nancy Parshall
nparshall@nmc.edu

Oakland Community College
Michael Goldin
mmgoldin@oaklandcc.edu

Schoolcraft College
Steven L. Berg
sberg@schoolcraft.edu

Southwestern Michigan College
Scott Topping
stopping@swmich.edu

St. Claire County Community College
LaTanga Christmas
lchristmas@sc4.edu

Washtenaw Community College
Kim Jones
Kshep@wccnet.edu

Kristin Good
KEGood@wccnet.edu

Wayne County Community College

West Shore Community College